as on 15th May 2017

Consulate General of India 

Shanghai

印度驻上海总领事馆

Schedule of 3rd International Day of Yoga celebration in Eastern China

华东地区庆祝第三届国际瑜伽日

(17 – 25 June, 2017)

(2017617~25)

Theme: “Ten Cities, Ten Days, Ten Thousand Yoga Lovers – promoting Health and Harmony through Yoga”

主题 :“十城,十天,万人瑜伽——让生活更健康更和谐”

 

City/Province

城市/省份

Participants

规模

Date/Time

日期/时间

1

Huzhou, Zhejiang

浙江湖州

1000

520(周六)08:00-12:00

May 20(Saturday)

2

Lishui, Zhejiang

浙江丽水

1000

610日(周六)1000-1200

June 10 (Saturday)

3

Zhenjiang , Jiangsu

江苏镇江

1000

611日(周日)0830-1000

June 11 (Sunday)

4

Tonglu, Hangzhou

杭州桐庐

1000

617日(周六)0900-1130

June 17(Saturday)

5

Wenzhou, Zhejiang

浙江温州

1000

618日(周日)09:30-11:30

June 18(Sunday)

6

Shanghai

上海

1000

621日(周三)0900-1200

June 21 (Wednesday)

7

Jiaxing, Zhejiang

浙江嘉兴

1000

622日(周四)09:00-11:30

June 22 (Thursday)

8

Suqian, Jiangsu (TBC)

江苏宿迁(待定)

1000

623日(周五)10:00-12:00

June 23 (Friday)

9

Taizhou, Jiangsu

江苏泰州

1500

624日(周六)10:00-12:00

June 24 (Saturday)

10

Wuxi, Jiangsu

江苏无锡

10,000

625日(周日08:00-09:30

June 25 (Sunday)

624日阿育吠陀课程和瑜伽讲座

will also hold a workshop on Yoga on 24 June 2017

Other Activities in Eastern China Region(华东地区其他活动)

 

City/Province

城市/省份

Participants

规模

Date/Time

日期/时间

1

Curtain Raiser in Wuyi, Zhejiang

浙江武义举办瑜伽大会——拉开第三届国际瑜伽日序幕

1000

519(周五)09:30-11:30

May 19 (Friday)

 

 
Go to Navigation