Other Useful websites

Other Useful websites

WEBSITES SITE ADRRESS
Indian Missions Abroad
Indian Missions Abroad http://www.mea.gov.in/indian-missions-abroad.htm open new link
Polity
Constitution of India http://indiacode.nic.in/coiweb/welcome.html open new link
Parliament of India http://parliamentofindia.nic.in open new link
President of India http://presidentofindia.nic.in open new link
Prime Minister of India http://pmindia.nic.in open new link
Indian Ministries
All Government of India Sites http://goidirectory.nic.in open new link
Indian Ministries http://goidirectory.nic.in open new link
The National Portal of India http://india.gov.in open new link
Science and Software
Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) http://www.csir.res.in/ open new link
Indian Space Research Organization http://www.isro.org/ open new link
National Centre for Software Technology http://www.ncb.ernet.in/ open new link
Software Technology Parks of India - Bangalore http://www.soft.net/ open new link
Software Technology Parks of India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad http://www.stph.net/ open new link
Software Technology Parks of India, Noida http://www.noida.stpi.in/ open new link
Vigyan Prasar http://www.vigyanprasar.gov.in/ open new link
Media
*Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/ open new link
*Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/ open new link
*India Today http://www.india-today.com/ open new link
*Indian Express http://www.expressindia.com/ open new link
*NDTV http://www.ndtv.com/ open new link
*Outlook Magazine http://www.outlookindia.com/ open new link
*Times of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/ open new link
Doordarshan http://www.ddindia.gov.in/ open new link
History Talking http://www.historytalking.com/ open new link
National Informatics Centre http://www.nic.in/ open new link
Press and Information Bureau http://pib.nic.in/ open new link
Press Trust of India http://www.ptinews.com/ open new link
Videsh Sanchar Nigam Limited http://www.vsnl.net.in/ open new link
Aviation
*Jet Airways http://www.jetairways.com/ open new link
Air-India http://www.airindia.com/ open new link
Indian Airlines http://www.indian-airlines.nic.in open new link
Tourism
Department of Tourism, Government of India http://www.incredibleindia.org open new link
Trade and Commerce
*Centre for Monitoring Indian Economy http://www.cmie.com/ open new link
*Confederation of Indian Industry http://www.cii.in/ open new link
*eBiz, India's G2B portal http://www.ebiz.gov.in/home/ open new link
*Engineering Export Promotion Council http://www.eepcindia.org/ open new link
*Federation of Indian Export Organisations http://www.fieo.org/ open new link
Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FICCI) http://www.ficci.com open new link
India Brand Equity Foundation http://www.ibef.org open new link
India in Business http://www.indiainbusiness.nic.in/ open new link
Invest India http://www.investindia.gov.in/ open new link
National Centre for Trade Information http://www.ncti-india.com/ open new link
Securities and Exchange Board of India http://www.sebi.gov.in/ open new link
Tenders of Government of India http://www.tenders.gov.in/ open new link
Other Useful Indian Links
*Indian Electrical & Electronics Manufacturers'Association http://www.ieema.org open new link
*Maps of India http://www.mapsofindia.com/ open new link
Census of India http://www.censusindia.net/ open new link
Central Board of Excise and Custom http://www.cbec.gov.in/ open new link
Election Commission of India http://eci.nic.in/eci_main1/index.aspx open new link
Gas Authority of India http://gail.nic.in/ open new link
National Voter Service Portal for NRI´s http://www.nvsp.in/ open new link

The links displayed on this page are only indicative list and not exhaustive.
(*) : Links to other Internet sites should not be construed as an endorsement of the views contained therein.

External Website that opens in a new window
 
Go to Navigation